Town of Middleburg, VA

TOWN DEPARTMENTS


Administrative










Town Administrator
Danny Davis  

ddavis@middleburgva.gov









Deputy Town Administrator
Town Planner/Zoning Administrator
​William M. Moore
wmoore@middleburgva.gov











Town Treasurer

Ashley M. Bott
abott@middleburgva.gov     










​Town Clerk
Rhonda S. North, MMC
rnorth@middleburgva.gov









Business & Economic Development Director

Jamie Gaucher

Jgaucher@middleburgva.gov









​​Office Manager

Tina M. Staples

tstaples@middleburgva.gov

Water and Sewer

Inboden Environmental Services, Inc.
After Hours number: 540-325-0-748


Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor

Tim Cole

tcole@middleburgva.gov



Police Department










Anthony "AJ" Panebianco
Chief of Police


Officers:
Jay Hollins, Lieutenant

Mark Putnam, Corporal
Tim Tharpe
Jason Davis

Ryan Gray

P/T Officers:

Mark Davis

​Charles Proffitt

Assistant to the Chief:  Colleen Bryan

Middleburg Town Police Department website:

http://middleburgpolice.org



Legal


Martin Crim, Attorney at Law 
Town Attorney

Contact Town Staff

10 West Marshall Street
P.O. Box 187
Middleburg, VA 20118
Voice: (540) -687- 5152
Fax: (540) 687 - 3804
Police: (540) 687-6633

OFFICE HOURS:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM   MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY