Town of Middleburg, VA


The Town of Middleburg would like to thank the following individuals for their service on the Streetscape Committee:

Punkin Lee, Chair                                      Linda Wright                                                  Susan McCaskey

Peter Deahl                                                Pat McIlvane

Cindy Pearson, Council Representative

Photo courtesy of Lloyd Ferguson


The Streetscape Committee is responsible for developing and annually updating a management plan for the care, preservation, pruning, planting and removal of trees and shrubs along streets and in other public areas.  They are also responsible for the organization of the local annual Arbor Day Celebration.